Austin Film Calendar

Austin Film Calendar is a guide to classic films & special screenings at movie theaters all around Austin, Texas.

Thursday, December 13

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Leopard

AFS Cinema

Friday, December 14

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Big Sleep
35mm   Tickets »

AFS Cinema
9:45 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Maitresse

AFS Cinema

Saturday, December 15

2:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
I Called Him Morgan

AFS Cinema
7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Last Waltz

AFS Cinema
9:45 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Maitresse

AFS Cinema

Monday, December 17

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Big Sleep
35mm   Tickets »

AFS Cinema

Tuesday, December 18

7:30 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Antonio Lopez 1970: Sex, Fashion, & Disco

AFS Cinema

Wednesday, December 19

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Maitresse

AFS Cinema
7:00 p.m.

Alamo Ritz
Die Hard

Alamo Ritz

Thursday, December 20

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Damned

AFS Cinema

Friday, December 21

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Chinatown

AFS Cinema

Saturday, December 22

4:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
It's A Wonderful Life

AFS Cinema
7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Chinatown

AFS Cinema

Sunday, December 23

12:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Little Women

AFS Cinema
2:30 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Meet Me In St. Louis

AFS Cinema
4:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Chinatown

AFS Cinema
7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Chinatown

AFS Cinema

Monday, December 24

2:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Fanny & Alexander

AFS Cinema
6:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
It's A Wonderful Life

AFS Cinema

Tuesday, December 25

2:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Little Women

AFS Cinema
4:15 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Meet Me In St. Louis

AFS Cinema
7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
It's A Wonderful Life

AFS Cinema

Wednesday, December 26

5:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Fanny & Alexander

AFS Cinema

Thursday, December 27

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Apartment

AFS Cinema

Friday, December 28

6:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
Fanny & Alexander

AFS Cinema

Saturday, December 29

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Apartment

AFS Cinema

Sunday, December 30

4:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Apartment

AFS Cinema

Monday, December 31

7:00 p.m.

AFS Cinema
The Apartment

AFS Cinema

Friday, January 25

7:00 p.m.

Texas Spirit Theater
Reel Women in Film: Shoes

Texas Spirit Theater

Thursday, December 13

DCP AFS Cinema
The Leopard
Save

Friday, December 14

35mm AFS Cinema
The Big Sleep
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
Save

Saturday, December 15

DCP AFS Cinema
I Called Him Morgan
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
The Last Waltz
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
Save

Monday, December 17

35mm AFS Cinema
The Big Sleep
Save

Tuesday, December 18

DCP AFS Cinema
Antonio Lopez 1970: Sex, Fashion, & Disco
Save

Wednesday, December 19

DCP AFS Cinema
Save
Alamo Ritz
Save

Thursday, December 20

DCP AFS Cinema
The Damned
Save

Friday, December 21

DCP AFS Cinema
Save

Saturday, December 22

DCP AFS Cinema
It's A Wonderful Life
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
Save

Sunday, December 23

DCP AFS Cinema
Little Women
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
Meet Me In St. Louis
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
Save

Monday, December 24

DCP AFS Cinema
Fanny & Alexander
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
It's A Wonderful Life
Save

Tuesday, December 25

DCP AFS Cinema
Little Women
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
Meet Me In St. Louis
Save
DCP AFS Cinema
It's A Wonderful Life
Save

Wednesday, December 26

DCP AFS Cinema
Fanny & Alexander
Save

Thursday, December 27

DCP AFS Cinema
The Apartment
Save

Friday, December 28

DCP AFS Cinema
Fanny & Alexander
Save

Saturday, December 29

DCP AFS Cinema
The Apartment
Save

Sunday, December 30

DCP AFS Cinema
The Apartment
Save

Monday, December 31

DCP AFS Cinema
The Apartment
Save

Friday, January 25

Texas Spirit Theater
Reel Women in Film: Shoes
Save